Koktebel Jazz Fest 2010

As a result of a contest for best Koktebel Jazz Fest graphic hold by Sekta there appeared more than a hundred of wonderful prints.

We chosed 5 of them from our short-list to print on.

Also the winner’s print (Yurko Morykvas) will be printed as an official Koktebel Jazz Fest 2010 tee.

5 authors whose prints were chosen:

Trash Megadonych, Kislow, Mr.Duke, Antuos&Todd Zhurkin, Gosha Vinokurov